Think carefully before you deactivate a client. Although no records of visits completed wil be deleted, all schedules will be deleted.
So for example, if a client has three EZ Schedules and a recurring schedule, after you deactivate him, you will still see all of his completed visits, but his schedules will no longer appear.
When you deactiveate a client (by clearing the "Active" checkbox in the client's Basic Info tab and saving changes) the following things happen:
- all future incomplete visits are deleted
- all completed visits are left alone
- old schedules are removed, but the completed visits they contained are retained
- the client no longer appears in the list of Active clients
- the client is accessible only from the Inactive clients list